Sign In Forgot Password

8th Grade

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - TBJ
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781