Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service - Shabbat Atid

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 12 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780