Sign In Forgot Password

Prime Time- Exercise with the Y Fall 2020

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

2. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

3. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

4. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

5. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

6. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

7. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781