Sign In Forgot Password

 

Exercise with the Y

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM - Zoom

If you are interested, please register below for classes. You will be contacted directly once all the dates have been finalized for that start of 2022. Thank you!

Contact Rebecca Wood, Membership Engagement Manager, if you have any questions at rwood@tbj.org or (973) 671-6630. 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 14 2022 17 Av 5782