Sign In Forgot Password

Sea to Sea: Reflections on a Spiritual Path Forward

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom

Join a weekly online Zoom class focused on texts from our tradition that will provide comfort and meaning during this challenging time especially. The online class will be taught by Rabbi Matthew Gewirtz, Rabbi Yoshi Zwiebeck (Senior Rabbi at Stephen Wise Temple in Los Angeles), and Rabbi Sydney Mintz (Senior Associate Rabbi at Congregation Emanu-El in San Francisco). Class will be held at 1:00 pm on Thursdays. It's free to participate but you must register ahead of time. Visit https://thebookoflifeproject.org/ to sign up

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 31 2020 8 Sivan 5780